A Vacation and a Kind-of Pause

Arched Art has moved.

A  PhD program at the University of Illinois  has taken me away from St. Louis for the time being. I will continue to write and update the site with any articles I do here or in Chicago, or St. Louis, but it will be irregular. With that said, now is a great time to subscribe so that you get email updates when I do post. It’s been a lovely year writing here at Arched Art, and while schooling necessitates a brief pause, I’ll be back to St. Louis for openings and events, and will keep you posted with any writings and musings I do on here.

To satisfy any cravings you have RIGHT NOW, check out my review of Miami Centerfold: Keith Mosier @ phd gallery, a fantastic, architecturally based black and white photography exhibition up until this Saturday, August 11th.

Remember to subscribe (scroll to the bottom of the webpage) so we can stay in touch!

Leave a Reply

